Volver a Productos

Virtual Conference | May 11-12, 2020

15 April 2020
Flow Chemistry & Continuous Processing

Flow Chemistry & Continuous Processing

Virtual Conference | May 11-12, 2020

Monday May 11th  at 14:45 (GMT), 15:45 (CET), 9:45 (ET), 6:45 (PT)

PROGRAMME

Monday May 11, 2020

Session Chair: Dr John Studley, Scientific Update Ltd

14.00 Opening Remarks – Dr John Studley

14.00 Dr Jason Williams, University of Graz, Austria

Scaling Flow Photochemistry: Considerations towards Industrial Scale Processing

14.45 Dr Rinus Broxterman, InnoSyn B.V CTO, The Netherlands

The CryoFlowSkid : plug & produce

15.30 Interval

16.00 Mr Wouter Stam, Flowid BV, The Netherlands

The Benefits of Using SpinPro for Multiphase Reactions

16.45 - 17.30 Dr Anna Dunn, GlaxoSmithKline, USA

Enabling Continuous Flow Iodination of an Unstable ArLi Species through Reaction

Monitoring and Mechanistic Understanding

Virtual Conference Ends

 

Tuesday May 12, 2020

Session Chair: Dr Will Watson, Scientific Update Ltd

14.00 Opening Remarks –

14.00 Dr Gianvito Vilé, Bracco Imaging and Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Novel Sustainable Routes for the Synthesis of Small Molecules in Flow Reactors

14.45 Dr Carlos Mateos, Eli Lilly and Co., Spain

Flow Chemistry Applications in MedChem and Early Drug Development

15.30 Interval

16.00 Dr Matthew Bio, Snapdragon Chemistry Inc., and

Dr Hannah Murnen, Compact Membrane Systems, USA

Membrane Separation of Ethylene: Enabling Metathesis in Flow

16.45 - 17.30 Dr Connor Coley, MIT, USA

Combining AI Planning and Laboratory Automation to Streamline Flow Synthesis

Virtual Conference Ends

¿Alguna duda? Estamos aquí para ayudarle.
Para más información acerca de la adquisición de productos y servicios ofrecidos por De Dietrich Process Systems, contacte aquí con uno de nuestros representantes comerciales.
Contacto de ventas
Contáctenos