Back to Products

Cryogenic flow chemistry made easy

11 February 2020
Webinar: 17 march 2020 - The Skid concept for pilot plant scale...

Organized by Scientific Update
Date: 17 March 2020
Time: 15:00 (GMT), 16.00 (CET), 10.00 (ET), 7.00 (PT)
Presenters:
Dr. Raf Reintjens (InnoSyn) and Dr. Edgar Steffin (De Dietrich Process Systems)

Logo Scientific Update
Questions? We are here to help.
If you'd like to talk with a sales representative about purchasing De Dietrich Process Systems's products and services, you can reach us here.
Contact sales
Contact us